The setting is used to determine if the 'Display Today's History' pop-up is shown when a chart tab is loaded. This is a very useful setting to see if someone (including yourself) has already saved data on a chart tab on a given day.
When this setting is active, the pop-up will be displayed when accessing the Patient Extension chart tab if new information has been added for that day.
Default Value: Off
- On (checked) and Off (unchecked)