Editing Claim Details in a Deposit
When a user clicks the Edit or View button on a claim line in the Deposit Management window, the Claim Details window is displayed.
- Edit: The Edit button is displayed if the claim has not yet been sent to posting. While in this mode, changes can still be made to the posting details.
- View: The View button is displayed if the claim has already been sent to posting. Changes can not be made at this time.
Once in the Claim Details window, you will be able to resolve claim and procedure errors, modify the posting details for each procedure on the claim, and send the claim to posting when ready. Click here to learn more about using the Claim Details window.