The setting is used to in conjunction with the auto-receipt posting process. By default, when a receipt posting causes the entire balance of the claim to be $0.00, the claim status is set to Done. In the event that this causes a workflow issue for the practice, this can be turned off. When off, the claim status will remain as it was.
Default Value: Off