This company setting allows a practice to setup a more strict password policy for all users. This setting will require that users do not re-use an old password when resetting their password.
Pro Tip: Check out more security features here: How can I keep OfficeEMR more secure?
Default Value: 5
- 0 - Setting is not used
- 1-100: The number of passwords used in the past that can not be re-used (i.e. 5 = None of the last 5 passwords can not be reused when resetting the current password)