Open Dialysis Visits Chart Tab when Adding Visit

The setting is used in the Dialysis Visit Note documentation process. For practice's that document the dialysis note in our application, rather than in the Dialysis Center application, will want to enable this setting.

If this setting is selected and the user left-clicks over a dialysis round and adds a comprehensive or regular visit, the visit will no longer will automatically be saved and the Dialysis Visit chart tab will be opened instead where the visit can be added.

Default Value:  Off